Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.5/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (19)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-22 07:26:06

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-17 14:30:20

No description provided

— Peer 06/17/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-17 14:29:25

No description provided

— Peer 06/17/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-17 14:28:37

No description provided

— Peer 06/17/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-17 13:06:45

Ronald has detailed knowledge of business and taxation law. he is quick to recognize complex issues and provide solutions.

— Peer 06/17/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-17 09:06:02

No description provided

— Peer 06/17/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-12 08:35:07

Always conducts himself in a professional, dignified manner, a credit to the profession.

— Peer 06/12/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-11 08:52:29

No description provided

— Peer 06/11/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-10 12:12:16

Ron is a great lawyer and a super person, trustworthy and a true advocate of his clients.

— Peer 06/10/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-09 10:59:54

No description provided

— Peer 06/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-09 06:28:55

I'm an AV rated attorney, and Mr. Gaynor is always my first choice for counsel whenever I have a complicated tax issue arise in my bankruptcy practice.

— Peer 06/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-09 05:41:28

No description provided

— Peer 06/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-09 04:36:28

Mr. Gaynor is an exceptional lawyer. I believe that he not only is proficient and knowledgeable, but also genuinely concerned with the welfare of his clients.

— Peer 06/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 12:21:00

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2015-06-25 05:17:25

I have known Ron for over 30 years and he is an excellent attorney in his field. He and I practice in the same field and have been involved and numerous cases together. I feel that I have the ability to make a recommendation on his behalf.

— Peer 06/25/2015

4.2 / 5.0
2015-06-09 08:44:23

No description provided

— Peer 06/09/2015

4.0 / 5.0
2017-11-06 10:44:48

No description provided

— Peer 11/06/2017

4.0 / 5.0
2015-06-09 06:41:10

No description provided

— Peer 06/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-18

excellent, speedy and efficient service

— Client 09/18/2011